Ink Stains Volume 3

Ink Stains Vol. 3

Available in print and eBook at your favorite online bookstore

Ink Stains Anthology, Vol. 3 was published Jan. 24, 2017.

The past has a horrible habit of haunting us all.

Sometimes it surfaces in regret and a lifetime of what ifs. Sometimes, it is horrors made real in other-worldly beings hell-bent on revenge for wrong-doings.

Join authors Diane Arrelle, Marc E. Fitch, Andrea Hansell, Ann Liska, Derek Muk, Olga Munroe, Clint Orr, Terry Sanville, Kristi Petersen Schoonover, and K.W. Taylor as they explore the darkest deeds that keep us up at night, the past that cannot be undone, and the heavy chains these ghosts trap us in. This collection of literary tales gives life to ghosts, both real and imaginary, and all the sins of the past that haunt us in the present.

From grieving, betrayed lovers to guilt-born demons, those that haunt the characters in these stories crafted by our authors bring pain, heartache, stunning revelations, and a stark reminder that the past will never die.

Ink Stains, a quarterly anthology published by Dark Alley Press, is about shining a stark light on the shadows of life, exploring those dimly lit corridors, and unearthing those long-buried secrets. We don’t believe good will always triumph over evil or that someone will always be around to save the day. Sometimes all we have is ourselves. And the stories that keep us turning the page.

What’s inside

“Blood on the Snow” by Kristi Petersen Schoonover
“Theater Number Four” by Clint Orr
“A Visit from Elizabeth” by Andrea Hansell
“Continuum” by Ann Liska
“Misplaced” by Diane Arrelle
“The Ghost Runner” by K.W. Taylor
“Blowing Smoke” by Terry Sanville
“The Phantom of the Summit” by Derek Muk
“The Amsterdam Chest” by Olga Munroe
“In The Valley of The Headless Corpses” by Marc E. Fitch

Where to Buy

Amazon: print / Kindle
Barnes and Nobel: print / eBook
Smashwords: digital

About Ink Stains